Blowback (Bulletcatcher #3)

Author(s): Chris Bradford; Nelson Evergreen (Illustrator)

Children's Fiction

Exhilirating action meets heart-pounding suspense in this action-packed final instalment of a popular trilogy . A sure-fire favourite for Marvel fans and ideal for readers of Muchamore and Horowitz."Would you stand in the line of fire?" That's exactly what Troy has been doing as a member of SPEAR � taking bullet after bullet to protect the Mayor of Terminal City and his beautiful daughter, Pandora. But now Troy's skills are on the wane and he's playing Russian roulette with his life. The Judge and his �freedom fighters' hold the city hostage � and Troy is told a different story about how and why his parents met their deaths.

$11.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Chris Bradford is a top-selling children's author. His bestselling Young Samurai and Bodyguard series are both hugely popular, the latter having been nominated for the Carnegie Medal. Bodyguard: Ransom was a Top 10 bestseller and the new series has been a huge success.

General Fields

  • : 9781781124475
  • : Barrington Stoke, Limited
  • : Barrington Stoke Ltd
  • : June 2017
  • : 198mm X 130mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : June 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Nelson Evergreen
  • : Nelson Evergreen
  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : 80
  • : 80
  • : Chris Bradford; Nelson Evergreen (Illustrator)
  • : Chris Bradford; Nelson Evergreen (Illustrator)
  • : 823.92
  • : 823.92
  • : English
  • : English