Flunked (Fairy Reform School #1)

Author(s): Jen Calonita

Children's Fiction

Would you send a villain to do a hero's job?
An exciting new twisted fairy tale from the award-winning author of the Secrets of My Hollywood Life series. "Charming fairy-tale fun." -Sarah Mlynowski, author of the New York Timesbestselling Whatever After series.

Gilly wouldn't call herself wicked, exactly...but when you have five little brothers and sisters and live in a run-down boot, you have to get creative to make ends meet. Gilly's a pretty good thief (if she does say so herself).

Until she gets caught.

Gilly's sentenced to three months at Fairy Tale Reform School where all of the teachers are former (super-scary) villains like the Big Bad Wolf, the Evil Queen, and Cinderella's Wicked Stepmother. Harsh. But when she meets fellow students Jax and Kayla, she learns there's more to this school than its heroicmission. There's a battle brewing and Gilly has to wonder just how good these bad guys really are?

Fans of Ella Enchanted, Shrekand Disney's Descendantswill love exploring the magical, mixed-up world of Fairy Tale Reform School, where the villains are the teachers. Don't miss book 2 in this hilarious, exciting series: Charmed!

"Fairy tale fans will love this clever and lively tale of magic, friendship, and courage. " --Discovery Girls

"Spellbinding and wickedly clever. Gilly is smart, spunky, and a hilarious narrator, and I cannot wait to read about her next adventure!" -Leslie Margolis, author of the Maggie Brooklyn mysteries

$12.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

"Fairy tale fans will love this clever and lively tale of magic, courage, and friendship." - Discovery Girls

General Fields

  • : 9781492620815
  • : Sourcebooks, Incorporated
  • : Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
  • : February 2016
  • : 188mm X 140mm X 20mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : 272
  • : 272
  • : Jen Calonita
  • : Jen Calonita
  • : [Fic]
  • : [Fic]
  • : English
  • : English