Funny Kid for President

Author(s): Matt Stanton

Children's Fiction | Staff Picks | Holiday Reading Guide | Spring Reading Guide 2017 | Children's Reading Guide 2017/18

Meet the funny kid! Because every kid loves to laugh. Every kid wants to laugh, but Max is the boy who can make it happen. He's the class clown, the punch line and he's even volunteered his bottom to be the butt of the joke. Max is the funny kid ...and he's running for class president.


Poop scandals, stalker ducks, surprise debates, psycho sports teachers, tell-all interviews and the great library vomit-a-geddon are just some of the things in store for Max and his friends at Redhill Middle School this election season.


For fans of Diary of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Big Nate, FUNNY KID is the hilarious new series from bestselling children's author Matt Stanton. Ages 8-12


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780733335976
  • : ABC Books
  • : Abc Books
  • : March 2016
  • : 196mm X 130mm X 19mm
  • : Australia
  • : July 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : 240
  • : 240
  • : Matt Stanton
  • : Matt Stanton
  • : 717
  • : 717