Louise Trapeze Can So Save the Day

Author(s): Micol Ostow; Brigette Barrager (Illustrator)

Children's Fiction

"Spunky, sweet, and totallybrave (mostly)! Louise Trapeze dazzles and delights emerging young readers.a Perfect for fans of IVY AND BEAN and JUNIE B. JONES, Louise Trapeze is adorably illustrated by Brigette Barrager, illustrator of the New York Timesbestseller UNI THE UNICORN. a Fact- The Sweet Potato Circus is in trouble. (Or at least that's what Louise heard through the tent flap.) Louise and her best friend, Stella, will do anything to save their circus-even if it means joining forces with their sworn enemy, Ferret-breath Fernando! These three have big ideas and big tricks that will surely save the day in a big, big way! a oPerfect for Ivy and Bean fans. A high-flying series.o -Booklista oLighthearted and cheery. Readers will clamor for the next one.o -Kirkus ReviewsFrom the Hardcover edition."


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780553497502
  • : Random House Children's Books
  • : Red Fox
  • : September 2016
  • : 1 Centimeters X 14 Centimeters X 18.5 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 112
  • : 112
  • : Micol Ostow; Brigette Barrager (Illustrator)
  • : Micol Ostow; Brigette Barrager (Illustrator)
  • : English
  • : English
  • : Paperback