Louise Trapeze Did NOT Lose the Juggling Chickens

Author(s): Micol Ostow; Brigette Barrager (Illustrator)

Children's Fiction

Perfect for fans of IVY AND BEAN and JUNIE B. JONES, the Louise Trapeze series dazzles and delights emerging young readers with adorable color illustrations and spunky, sweet stories of one girl's totally brave life in the circus.

Ladies and gentlemen Boys and girls Feast your eyes on the one, the only, Louise Trapeze Louise is seven years old now, which means she is super mature. Ready for big responsibilities Her BFF Stella gets to watch Clementine the Elephant, and even Ferret-Breath Fernando is trusted with errands for the ringmaster. But Louise has nothing important to do at all. Until she gets her chance She is asked to watch the three juggling chickens. Louise knows she will make a superb babysitter. Too bad Oona, Loona, and Maude have other ideas. . . .


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780553497465
  • : Random House Children's Books
  • : Red Fox
  • : May 2016
  • : 1 Centimeters X 14.1 Centimeters X 18.4 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : 128
  • : 128
  • : Micol Ostow; Brigette Barrager (Illustrator)
  • : Micol Ostow; Brigette Barrager (Illustrator)
  • : [Fic]
  • : [Fic]
  • : English
  • : English