Wings of Fire Boxset , Books 1-5 (Wings of Fire)

Author(s): Tui T Sutherland

Children's Fiction

The "New York Times" bestselling Wings of Fire series is more collectible than ever in this five-book paperback boxed set! A war has been raging between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia for years. According to a prophecy, five dragonets will end the bloodshed and choose a new queen. But not every dragonet wants a destiny. And when Clay, Tsunami, Glory, Starflight, and Sunny discover the truth about their unusual, secret upbringing, they might choose freedom over fate -- and find a way to save their world in their own way. Discover the first five thrilling installments in the bestselling Wings of Fire series, now in one red-hot boxed set: "The Dragonet Prophecy;" "The Lost Heir"; "The Hidden Kingdom"; "The Dark Secret"; and "The Brightest Night."


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Tui T. Sutherland is the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Wings of Fire series, the Menagerie trilogy, and the Pet Trouble series, as well as a contributing author to the bestselling Spirit Animals and Seekers series (as part of the Erin Hunter team). In 2009, she was a two-day champion on Jeopardy! She lives in Massachusetts with her wonderful husband, two adorable sons, and one very patient dog. To learn more about Tui s books, visit her online at"

General Fields

  • : 9780545855723
  • : Scholastic, Incorporated
  • : Scholastic US
  • : November 2015
  • : 198mm X 140mm X 107mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : English
  • : English
  • : Multiple copy pack
  • : Multiple copy pack
  • : Tui T Sutherland
  • : Tui T Sutherland