Oscar the Hungry Unicorn

Author(s): Lou Carter; Nikki Dyson (Illustrator)

Children's Picture Books | Summer Reading Guide 2018/19

A hilariously funny tale of friendship, belonging and LOTS OF EATING from the bestselling author of There Is No Dragon in This Story. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog.


Oscar the Unicorn has eaten his stable so he needs to find somewhere else to live. Not easy if you're a unicorn who eats everything in sight ... No one wants him around: not the pirates or the fairies or the dragons. Will Oscar ever find a place to call home? Well, it just so happens that Princess Oola has been searching for a unicorn FOR EVER ...

$15.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781408355756
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Orchard Books
  • : July 2018
  • : .5 Centimeters X 24.9 Centimeters X 25.1 Centimeters
  • : September 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : 32
  • : 32
  • : Lou Carter; Nikki Dyson (Illustrator)
  • : Lou Carter; Nikki Dyson (Illustrator)
  • : 823.92
  • : 823.92