The Silver Tide

Author(s): Jen Williams

Fiction - Fantasy & Sci-Fi

The final high-octane installment of the exhilarating British Fantasy Award-nominated Copper Cat Trilogy. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Jay Kristoff's Nevernight series.

'A fast-paced and original new voice in heroic fantasy' Adrian Tchaikovsky , author of Children of Time

Tales of the Black Feather Three and their exploits abound far and wide, and Wydrin of Crosshaven, Lord Aaron Frith and Sir Sebastian have become sell swords in demand. Having foiled powerful mages and evil magic, they now face a challenge unlike any before - in the form of Wydrin's mother.

Devinia the Red, notorious pirate and captain of the Poison Chalice, is intent on finding the fabled treasure hidden within the jungles of the cursed island of Euriale. She needs the skills of her daughter Wydrin and her companions to get there, and our heroes cannot resist the lure of coin and adventure. But no explorer has returned from the heart of the island, and it's not long before the Three find themselves in the clutches of peril. Deep within the island of the gods, there are remnants of forces best left undisturbed...


'Expect dead gods, mad magic, piracy on the high seas, peculiar turns and pure fantasy fun' Starburst magazine

$22.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781472211163
  • : Headline Publishing Group
  • : Headline Book Publishing
  • : July 2016
  • : 3.8 Centimeters X 13 Centimeters X 19.8 Centimeters
  • : May 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : English
  • : English
  • : 1
  • : 1
  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : 608
  • : 608
  • : Jen Williams
  • : Jen Williams
  • : 823.92
  • : 823.92