Fragments of the Lost

Author(s): Megan Miranda

Young Adult Fiction

A suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons Why.Jessa Whitworth knew she didn't belong in her ex-boyfriend Caleb's room. But she couldn't deny that she was everywhere - in his photos, his neatly folded T-shirts, even the butterfly necklace in his jeans pocket . . . the one she gave him for safe keeping on that day.His mother asked her to pack up his things - even though she blames Jessa for his accident. How could she say no? And maybe, just maybe, it will help her work through the guilt she feels about their final moments together.But as Jessa begins to box up the pieces of Caleb's life, they trigger memories that make Jessa realize their past relationship may not be exactly as she remembered. And she starts to question whether she really knew Caleb at all. Each fragment of his life reveals a new clue that propels Jessa to search for the truth about Caleb's accident. What really happened on the night he died?

$17.98(AUD) RRP $17.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Megan Miranda is the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls. She has also written several books for young adults, including Fracture, Hysteria, Vengeance, and Soulprint. She grew up in New Jersey, graduated from MIT, and lives in North Carolina with her husband and two children.

General Fields

  • : 9780241344422
  • : Penguin Books Ltd
  • : Penguin Books Ltd
  • : April 2018
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : April 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : FIC
  • : FIC
  • : English
  • : English
  • : Paperback
  • : Paperback
  • : 400
  • : 400
  • : Megan Miranda
  • : Megan Miranda