Star Struck Clean Teen Romance

Author: Jenny McLachlan

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $14.99(AUD)
  • : 9781408856130
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • :
  • :
  • : March 2016
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : March 2016
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Jenny McLachlan
  • :
  • : Paperback
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : 823.92
  • :
  • :
  • : 336
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781408856130
9781408856130

Description

Following on from Flirty Dancing, Love Bomb and Sunkissed, Jenny McLachlan's next book is perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. In a huge fantastic final hurrah to our lovable heroines - Bea, Betty, Kat and Pearl - Jenny McLachlan's latest book tells Pearl's story. Pearl is the 'bad girl' of the group - she drinks, she smokes, she swears - and she's mean to Bea and Betty. But she did fly halfway round the world to rescue Kat in Sunkissed. If there's one thing Pearl knows deep down, it is how to be a friend. And now, more than ever, she could really use a friend. There will be laughter, there will be tears and there will definitely be kissing. Most importantly, Pearl will be keeping it fierce!

Promotion info

The next book from the break-out star of teen fiction, Jenny McLachlan. This irresistible, hilarious story about friendship, finding yourself and keeping it fierce is impossible not to fall in love with

Author description

Before Jenny started writing books for teenagers, she was an English teacher. Although she loved teaching funny teenagers (and stealing the things they said and putting them in her books) she now gets to write about them full-time. In her spare time, just like Bea the heroine in her first novel, Flirty Dancing, Jenny loves to jive. She is based in Eastbourne. www.jennymclachlan.com